zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect asifDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect angeline
Default Female Profile

nuby55

52, female, relationship

Toluca Terrace, United States

SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP

I want to feel special again and attractive because I am. I like a good conversation. I like traveling, learning about new cultures, meeting new people. I speak foreign languages and love dipping into other worlds. I work in a management level job. I enjoy good food and good company. I love reading, do some writing, but would love to do more of that. I love hikes and long walks, and trips to the theatre, and enjoy yoga. My Appearance

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Persistent

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect idenDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect essenDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect harryDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect bidanDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect anthony99