zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect lodracDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect petrDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect asifDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect malbd
Default Female Profile

lilian24

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Behind my ever-present smile and friendly exterior is a very thoughtful young woman

i am very simple girl. i am very sociable person . i am very talktive. i know the value of elders. i am looking for a partner, who can obey my parents . i love travelling , listening music & watching movies.i love shopping in any time

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect idenDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect harry