want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect angelineDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect pialDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect petrDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect alexa
Default Male Profile

danishinnocent

36, male, single

Palam Airport, India

need a friend to share my heart

Hii I m Danish working as a banker of state bank of india,you can contact me @ fcbk Danish qamer state bak of india delhi,i have been here for last 2 years,i am single and alone here,do you like to be my friend with whom I can sit and share my heart

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect asifDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect sherryDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect andhy