religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect paulDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect idenDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect petrDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect harryDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect flieger
Default Male Profile

danishinnocent

36, male, single

Palam Airport, India

need a friend to share my heart

Hii I m Danish working as a banker of state bank of india,you can contact me @ fcbk Danish qamer state bak of india delhi,i have been here for last 2 years,i am single and alone here,do you like to be my friend with whom I can sit and share my heart

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect callboyDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect duongDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect lodrac