religion... catholic

Dating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect essenDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect paulDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect isa19
Default Female Profile

lilian24

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Behind my ever-present smile and friendly exterior is a very thoughtful young woman

i am very simple girl. i am very sociable person . i am very talktive. i know the value of elders. i am looking for a partner, who can obey my parents . i love travelling , listening music & watching movies.i love shopping in any time

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexaDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect petrDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect harryDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect iden