relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect brandonDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect oksedDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect idenDating Prospect duongDating Prospect asifDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect zenlin
Default Male Profile

ilee

34, male, divorced

Kouk Char, Kyrgyzstan

alien from he mars

Hi, my name is Maksim. I consider myself as an ambivert, family oriented. Originally I am from Kyrgyzstan. I love nature: explore new hiking trails, fishing, feel the ocean breeze, I really love snow:) So, waiting for the winter to go to Tahoe for skiing or snowboarding. Also I do love sport, going to gym, playing soccer, swimming. After I ran half marathon I have a dream to finish the triathlon, become an iron man:) I worked as qa engineer in SF and really loved it. Now looking for the new job, planning to become a developer one day:)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

chloe

53, female, divorced

Stamford, United States

Life is Adventure

Life is about experiences no look back live in the moment because tomorrow is not guaranteed. I want to enjoy my life, I want each day to matter to me, in some way, even if it's a small tiny way. I love my life. Everyday. That's the spirit we should convey all around us.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Loyal

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect essenDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect paulDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect petrDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect summermia