personality... wise

Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect essenDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect markvicDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect petrDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect duong
Default Male Profile

ashleys

59, male, single

Wyee, Australia

Life is too Short.

I work in a professional industry and travel for work. I love travelling for pleasure as well, exploring the corners of the world. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy a great coffee, I keep myself fit and active. I love to sit down with friends and enjoy a glass of wine and great conversation.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect oksed