personality... stable

Dating Prospect shellyDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect duongDating Prospect asifDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect starrlove
Default Female Profile

sassysolange

37, female, single

Northeast, Singapore

I am Lyn from Singapore, 31 years old, enjoy meeting people.. :)

I am Lyn from Singapore, 31 years old, I enjoy meeting people, reading, shopping, watching movies.. :) I speak some Spanish & Korean.. I have been 2 New Zealand in December 1997, Thailand in 1998, Australia(Cairns & Brisbane) in 1999 & Johor Bahru in 2009.. I love to explore interesting destinations..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect paulDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect brandon