personality... serious

Dating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect mimoDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect idenDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect harryDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect callboy
Default Male Profile

jose

43, male, single

Steele, United States

I am a Kind, honest, loving, funny, very Supportive, soft hearted, caring, compassionate and affectionate man, I also believe in God. I live a very understanding life and am easy to talk to. Am dependable and Loyal. I am generally a happy person and i always try to see the best in people. I love to cook, I love traveling to other countries for relaxation on my vacation because I love site seeing, I like swimming, camping, fishing, writing, tennis, Basketball, Music, and Chatting.At my free time i go to Lounge to take soft drinks, i don't drink too much alcohol,I love R & B and some classic songs. Reading is also a great passion. I keep myself fit and enjoy the gym most times.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

alexchristie

57, male, widowed

Horwich, United Kingdom

I AM LOOKING FOR A SOUL MATE

hello , i am a simple man who is caring, protective, romantic and adventurous. a guy who is good and nice person at heart . rest you can know by chatting me. girls feel free to contact. i am open minded . i like to go out and enjoy parties and to live life . i am volleyball player and marathon runner

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oksedDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect pialDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect aminulDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect sherryDating Prospect tanya