personality... romantic

Dating Prospect oksedDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect essenDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect petrDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect lotlot
Default Male Profile

asuka

59, male, single

lo Stradone, Italy

Last Online 2 hours ago gerrseww Female, 36, Single Duesseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany(888km) Seeking Men I am a person who loves life. I never sit in one place. Like all girls I like flowers very much, especially field flowers. I simply like to enjoy life. I am here to find a loving and caring man, who would be ready to share his life with me, enjoying every moment of it. I'm not looking for a perfect guy, it's too boring. I'm looking for a trustworthy guy, ready to compromise. Although, I am a person who is always in a good mood, I can state that I am also very serious in my search and hoping to find a serious man with his heart open for me and my lov

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

lonelyboy

26, male, single

Northeast, Singapore

im friendly, im currently finding a caring and loving partner which can always be there for me whenever im down or anything, and im a caring guy which i will always be the one who fallen into it first and love hard... so i was hoping to find a partner here and walk with me down the road:) ,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Romantic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect idenDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect asifDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect raypilot11