personality... reliable

Dating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect pialDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect duongDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect liliiscute
Default Male Profile

danishinnocent

36, male, single

Palam Airport, India

need a friend to share my heart

Hii I m Danish working as a banker of state bank of india,you can contact me @ fcbk Danish qamer state bak of india delhi,i have been here for last 2 years,i am single and alone here,do you like to be my friend with whom I can sit and share my heart

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

felicitas79

41, female, single

Randolph, United States

sincere and honest

About me, I have a good heart, I have a loving heart and am very respectful and kind Woman, my own Religious is Catholic Christian, I never judge others and am very compassionate, i love to appreciate the little things in life and am very respectful.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect oksedDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect asifDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect 1funguy