personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect pialDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect harryDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect starrlove
Default Male Profile

justme

54, male, single

Techny, United States

Looking for a women that's ready to be treated right and will treat her man the same way. Looking to go through this word hand in hand and raise a gre

I like to stay active and do outdoor things. travel, and enjoy life. I like to play and I also work hard to pay for it.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect essenDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect duongDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect asifDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect bidan