personality... reflective

Dating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect duongDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect isa19
Default Male Profile

james1050

54, male, separated

Jalan Sungai Rangkap 27/26, Malaysia

He Has Risen

I am easy going and optimistic person, I keep health life style like sport activities and positive minding, like to play golf club, Tennis and swimming, I love fun, traveling, playing, snowboarding and surfing. My greatest wish is to find my soulmate with whom to share life and create a family united, stable and happy, looking for someone who knows what love is all about, someone who can take care of her family someone who knows the importance of family,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

cchisty

38, female, separated

Demra, Bangladesh

A Explorer A Free Spirit Who Loves To Dig Into The Most Challenging Aspect Of Life !!

"Knowing others is wisdom,Knowing yourself is enlightenment " My life thus far has been one of deep inner exploration, focused on developing my character and finding my gifts. Sometimes my goals feel larger than this world, because I seek something greater than the tangible gifts of a successful career or a beautiful home. My Interest : Reading,Music, Dance, Martial arts, Writing, Billiard, Photo editing , Watching documentaries, Movie,TV, Travelling, Technology,Volunteer,Meeting new people, Exploring culture, Research On Philosophy , Seeking eternal truth & genuine knowledge, Mathematics, History, Archaeology, Metaphysics, Numerology, Astrology, Yoga,Spirituality

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect pialDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect mariejanine23