personality... patient

Dating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect lalaDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect essen
Default Male Profile

greatguy782

66, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

I want to meet a nice woman.

I am romantic and love traveling,i love learning about other people's culture and also i am a good cook and also a good and caring man.I have what that can take care of me and what i need is a woman to enjoy all these together in all sincerity in love deeply for eachother.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect angelineDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect asifDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect harryDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect idenDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect prettygirl143