personality... mature

Dating Prospect sherryDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect asifDating Prospect goodlady
Default Male Profile

edwardjeffery19

61, male, widowed

McGaheysville, United States

looking for my Queen.

I can describe myself as a down to earth kind of guy, hardworking, good listener, fun to be with, loving and caring above all God fearing. I have a phenomenon that says if you can't beat them never join them if what they do is wrong, keep fighting for change or hold your peace and let God be the judge.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect pialDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect duongDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect shelly