personality... loyal

Dating Prospect sherryDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect petrDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect harryDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect oksedDating Prospect mimo
Default Female Profile

chloe

53, female, divorced

Stamford, United States

Life is Adventure

Life is about experiences no look back live in the moment because tomorrow is not guaranteed. I want to enjoy my life, I want each day to matter to me, in some way, even if it's a small tiny way. I love my life. Everyday. That's the spirit we should convey all around us.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Loyal

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect angelineDating Prospect paulDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect idenDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect asifDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect sweets