personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect nikolai
Default Male Profile

shahid

37, male, single

Longachh, Bangladesh

Tanha Dil Tanha Suffer

Basically I'm looking for someone to be my best friend and someone I'm attracted to. I need someone who is stable and also knows what they want in life. I have a good sense of humor, so I would want a man who is also funny. I like to exercise my body as well as my brain...so I need a man who is active and intelligent. Most of all, I just want to have fun and enjoy life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect essenDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect harryDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect oksedDating Prospect iden