personality... gentle

Dating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect paulDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect essenDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect idenDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect viktor
Default Male Profile

shawn

54, male, widowed

Wheathill, United Kingdom

seeking for my dream woman

i,m a simple and easy going man with sense of humor,i like outdoor activities,i like watching sports,i was born and grew up in a God's fearing family,we serve God almighty with truth and faith,i will like to meet a nice woman to put smile on my face and i promise to give her the best of my love in return.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gentle

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hopeDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect pialDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect b100instkill