personality... fearless

Dating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect essenDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect harryDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect lala
Default Male Profile

cueball

44, male, single

Steenhuize-Wijnhuize, Belgium

I am from the Seychelles tropical islands and looking to settle down

A very good man with a family oriented personality. I love socializing with good and mature people. Cooking is one of my passion, next to cleaning, a walk at sunset along the beach, watching a comedy movie. I love nature and respect it very much.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Fearless

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect paulDating Prospect asifDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect pialDating Prospect idenDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect raypilot11