personality... enthusiastic

Dating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect petrDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect harryDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect idenDating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect isa19
Default Male Profile

gunick50

64, male, widowed

Bancroft, United States

When there's trust and honesty love come in

Honest down to earth love life to the fullest, am always on a happy mood tried my possible best to be happy,i love listening to music, cooking, travelling and just living. i like being me and not someone else.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Enthusiastic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect duongDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect valeria