personality... daring

Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect asifDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect idenDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect alexjhon
Default Male Profile

mahid

55, male, separated

Praha, Czech Republic

I am looking to find a girlfriend from Tajikistan , who speaks Persian that always I am feel appreciation about .

I am Chemical engineer liveing In Prague / Czech Republic and I appreciate Tajik people for which I'd like to make a friendship with a Tajik single girl preferably graduated from University to communicate with her in Persian and more probably to meet her .....

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Daring

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Czech Republic

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect pialDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect chocolate