personality... courageous

Dating Prospect stellamarlessyDating Prospect pialDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect harryDating Prospect essenDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect petrDating Prospect emigrant
Default Male Profile

stevenroland0

66, male, widowed

Fettercairn, United Kingdom

I am loving, caring and understanding person

I am a mature fun-loving yet focused man desirous of meeting someone who is also focused and fun-loving. I am currently working full-time. I like people who are honest. Human beings are complex creatures so it may not be possible to tell everything about myself but I am sure over time we can learn more... I would be willing to see if, in the future, I may be willing to relocate.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courageous

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect asifDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect andhyDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect dmitry