personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect malbdDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect angelineDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect alexaDating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect akash340
Default Male Profile

skrdy08

30, male, single

Al Khawr, Kuwait

about myself

I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to classical music & watching latest movies.now iam working in kuwait as civil engineer .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: Indian

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

nedadams20

33, male, divorced

Alamosa, United States

iam a down to earth person but have respect to others,and i expect others to respect me too

I love travelling and making friends, And enjoying helping orders,involve in charity and active community service,i also enjoy watching soccer am a supporter of chelsea club,Iam the romatic type going to beach parties and camping.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect yurikashDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect petrDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect brandonDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect harryDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect lodracDating Prospect hope