personality... calm

Dating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect nikolaiDating Prospect lalaDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect shellyDating Prospect petrDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect hope
Default Male Profile

pappy1967

52, male, divorced

Chah Khabur, Hong Kong

Looking for my love life.

Honest,dependable,loving,gentle,affectionate and have good friendship.I feel that a WOMAN is GOD's undeserved gift to MAN and she is supposed to be loved, reverenced,protected,respected,and cherished. Looking for an Honest,Understanding and Compassionate....someone that will love me and be loyal,knows what they want in life and go for it...Must be ready to get married and know how to treat a Man with respect.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Calm

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hong Kong

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect essenDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect aminulDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect harryDating Prospect asifDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect babygirlsansanDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect adanax