swiped yes

Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect tanyaDating Prospect paulDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect alexaDating Prospect duongDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect jmtsDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect summermiaDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect miaparker
Go Dating Now justhatgirl

justhatgirl

23, female, single

Powhatan, United States

Just want to travel and experience the world

While I am new to this whole being a sugarbaby thing, I know that I like to have relationships with people. That could be friendships or an actual relationship. I like to travel, go to concerts, and explore places or my downtown area. To see where this goes, we can discuss what you want from it because both parties have to agree on it. I am still in university, just to let you know

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lodracDating Prospect markwolfDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect smf1991Dating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect starrloveDating Prospect efremdasilvaDating Prospect mimoDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect pialDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect asifDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect essenDating Prospect markvic