ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect mahedihassanDating Prospect herrdibaDating Prospect anthony99Dating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect 1funguyDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect oksedDating Prospect chocolateDating Prospect asifDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect essenDating Prospect adrianoDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect lhyneDating Prospect idenDating Prospect harryDating Prospect shelly
Default Male Profile

adam

40, male, single

Epsom, Norway

I want to spend the rest of my life making you happy.

How persons can describe themselves? To my opinion, it is better to know something about yourself to hear what another person can really say. But as long as everybody here interesting to read first, I can say that I am charming, romantic, open, sincere, enthusiastic, understanding, family-oriented, purposeful personality with a good sense of humor and rather optimistic outlook in life. I always try to start my day positive and with a smile. I believe our life is a wonderful experience and it is important to appreciate it and to do everything to live it happily and productive. I am fond of sports, aerobics, cookery, interesting books and movies, good music, outdoors, traveling and knowing something new about the world and different cultures, communication with good people, self-development and leading a healthy and active lifestyle. I enjoy simple things in life and try to live in harmony with myself. I'm a man who knows what he wants. I like to look at the world from different sides.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Other

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bidanDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect emigrantDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect callboyDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect lodracDating Prospect sweetsDating Prospect goodladyDating Prospect b100instkillDating Prospect rajsworld1Dating Prospect ebonyDating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect miaparkerDating Prospect markwolf