ethnicity... asian

Dating Prospect aminulDating Prospect bidanDating Prospect alexjhonDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect sergrayDating Prospect lucky85Dating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect sweetheart1995Dating Prospect imnotyoursyetDating Prospect akash340Dating Prospect isa19Dating Prospect angelineDating Prospect queensmiles09Dating Prospect sabihaDating Prospect kusumaDating Prospect hopeDating Prospect paulDating Prospect raypilot11Dating Prospect lotlot
Default Male Profile

danishinnocent

36, male, single

Palam Airport, India

need a friend to share my heart

Hii I m Danish working as a banker of state bank of india,you can contact me @ fcbk Danish qamer state bak of india delhi,i have been here for last 2 years,i am single and alone here,do you like to be my friend with whom I can sit and share my heart

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect asifDating Prospect katebabeDating Prospect viktorDating Prospect sherryDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect adanaxDating Prospect prettygirl143Dating Prospect callboyDating Prospect liliiscuteDating Prospect bhanuDating Prospect justhatgirlDating Prospect mariejanine23Dating Prospect valeriaDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect brandonDating Prospect spsoniaDating Prospect markvicDating Prospect erkhbayarDating Prospect malbdDating Prospect goodlady